Free shipping on orders over £40

Trade

Extra 10% Off Your Order, Apply Code: SAVE10. Covid-19 Update: We are still taking and shipping all orders as usual.

OMNIPower 900mm 3ft T5 LED Tube Light, 10W (800 Lumens)

6

OMNIPower 900mm 3ft T5 LED Tube Light, 10W (800 Lumens)

  • Free ShippingOrders over £40

  • 14 DayCancellations

  • 2 YearsWarranty

Key Features:
  • Mirrorstone
  • 10W
  • 800lm
  • 180°
  • T5
  • 80W
Need this item quickly? Buy it today and you'll receive it no later than Monday 06/07/20. About Our Delivery Options.
In stock
SKU
MS10WT5LEDTUBELIGHT
12.00
Retail
Price
£14.40

Buy more, pay less...

  • Buy 5
    £11.40 each
Call now to order 0116 321 4120

Are you trade? Register for trade prices

  • Free ShippingOrders over £40

  • 14 DayCancellations

  • 2 YearsWarranty

Our 3ft T5 LED Tube Light is all ready and set to replace your existing fluorescent T5 tube light, but brings with it all the advantages of LEDs.

Built by Mirrorstone, this tube light is a long term solution for your domestic or commercial lighting, and will last up to 70,000 hours – that’s over 20 years! With a colour rendering index (CRI) of 80, it will provide more than adequate light for the office, garage or wherever you decide to use it.

Introducing OMNIPower

The new and improved OMNIPower range delivers a highly efficient tube light that brings incredible energy-efficiency. Delivering more lumens-per-watts than ever before, these have a wider beam angle to ensure that every last nook and cranny is lit to its fullest.

Reasons To Jump Ship

A brightness of 800 Lumens comes at just 10W of energy consumption – an equivalent fluorescent T5 tube light would use 8 times more power – making our LED variant far kinder to your bills.

The T5 base ensures a seamless transition from old technologies to new, with its light distributed at an even 180o beam angle.

Even better yet, is that when you do switch on your tube light, it’s completely silent, doesn’t flicker and comes on straightaway.

As with all our LED T5 tube lights, this item doesn’t contain any Mercury like conventional fluorescent lamps. This eliminates the danger posed to you and those around you in the event of a break, as Mercury is largely detrimental to your health, as well as wider ecosystems.

In turn this makes recycling LEDs much easier, giving them environmental benefits too.

The savings don’t have to start as soon as your bills come through though, with an assortment of discount and promotional codes on selected products, saving you up to 20% at various points during the year.

Keep Warm Or Cool No Matter The Weather

This particular LED tube light comes with a choice of colour temperatures – warm white (3000K) or cool white (6000K).

The difference is simple – it’s the perceived warmth of the light given off. Warm white, as its name suggests, helps create a cosy feeling which is perfect for areas such as the living room or the bedroom.

Cool white shines brighter than warm white and is better for accent and feature lighting. It’s suitable for places such as the kitchen or the office work space, where concentration is paramount.

No Worries Going Forward

You needn’t worry about changing your mind about your purchase, or even if there is a rare case of a problem with your order, as you’re covered by our 14-day cancellation period. During this time you’re welcome to a refund or exchange on anything you’ve bought from us.

It doesn’t stop there either, as you’re also covered by our standard 2 year warranty on this tube light.

For any questions regarding this item, installations, wholesale orders or anything else LED related then please feel free to contact us on 0116 321 4120. Alternatively you can also email us at cs@wled.co.uk.

More Information
Brand Mirrorstone
Power 10W
Lumens 800lm
Beam Angle 180°
Base T5
Equivalent Brightness 80W
Input Voltage 85-265v AC
Dimmable No
Length(mm) 900mm (width: 15mm) (height: 26mm)
Chipset Epistar
Colour Warm White and Cool White
Colour Rendering Index (CRI) 80Ra
IP Rating IP20
Certification Yes
Life Hours 50,000
Warranty 2 Year Warranty

4.66 Average

41 Reviews

Anonymous

Bought as a replacement . Easiest thing to do . Very helpful service. Thank you

Andrew Simmonds

We bought two lights for our Outhouse. They provide plenty of luminance and are very discreet. And good value too.

Anonymous

Only thing was the cable was too short, but soon sorted it out.

John Sellar

IVOR BAILEY

well made product very small and neat would have been perfect if the fitting had incorporated a small on off switch like most linked under unit fittings.

David Dixon

Anonymous

I have now bought 7 of these LED fluorescent replacement lamps in varying lengths- 2, 3, and 4ft lengths. I have used 2 in the loft, one in a workshop and the remainder as under cupboard kitchen lights. They are all excellent, easy to fit with loads of light output. My only criticism is the short mains lead supplied with the unit that then requires a small junction box close to the light. I also advise tinning the fine copper wires in the flex to make them easy to fit into the junction box.

Neil Goodwin

Excellent product, ultra slim with good light output. Would have liked longer tails.

James Cairns

An excellent unit. Very bright. A plug, in line switch ( optional) would make it perfect.

Nigel Bachmann

Excellent, easy to fit, you will need small flat screws anything too bulky will prevent the unit fitting in the clips, I was fitting to wood so used flat head nails. Replaced a similar sized fluorescent tube, much brighter and cheaper to run.

David Robertson

Really good lighting effect, no flickering before they come on, they work instantly. Made the kitchen a much brighter and cleaner looking space.

Anonymous

Use these in my new workshop. Clear bright shadow free light. Very easy to install. The serial 'gang together' feature is really helpful for a ease of wiring.

Anonymous

Excellent! Product

Anonymous

I have three of these, one over each worktop, in my kitchen and they are plenty bright enough and I'm not working in my own shadow. The light output from such small tubes is amazing. I've also just put two in my loft. Instead of one 60w bulb I have two of these in the apex of the roof and now I can actually see everything in the loft. They are slim, easy to fit (although the wires could be a few inches longer) and very bright.

Derek Taylor

Very nice and bright easy to fit,would recommend to anyone

David Birkbeck

Simon Brown

I highly recommend these LED Lights. They are incredibly bright, lightweight & easy to fit. They simply leave my old fluorescent tubes in the dark! I would've given a 5-star rating if it wasn't for the amazingly short flex on the connector plug & the awkward fixing brackets. However, by using small countersunk screws they 'dimple' the brackets slightly & enable fitting without too much hassle! Overall, a great product & excellent value for money.

Barry Barker

Excellent light, much brighter than the fluorescent lamps we replaced. Well made, good price, no lamps to replace or dim through use. Only criticism is the length of the connector cable which couldn't be any shorter, and the blanking caps which are very poor quality.

Calvin Barrows

Overall I am happy with the light output and quality of the fitting. Two issues where: 1 no special screws were provided and these were needed because most screws do not allow the unit to clip to the bracket fully as the heads are too big! The connection cable length was pathetically/"unfeasibly" short!

Patrick Fursman

Perfect for the extra light needed for a corner cupboard, Thanks.

Bryan Elliott

I love it the light itself is very good. Light output colour excellent (I got the tungsten equvalent 3,000K). Brightness excellent. Don't like the length of the adapter cable for a few pence more surely I could get another 300mm. Don't like the male fitting a both ends. If the plastic cap falls off there's 240v on the bare connectors if you stick your finger in. It should have a male at one end for 240v in and the other end should have a female connector for linking if required. I cannot see how changing this could be a problem as the unit seems symmetrical, but would make it alot safer. I don't see any extension leads on the website, would be useful for linking the lights together over a slight distance rather than using the adaptor supplied, where they have to be hard butted together. No screws were supplied and the clips had to be bent to accommodate screw heads as there is little or no clearance betweeen the fitting and the clip when mounted. Would love a 230mm bulb version as I need to replace some of these. I WILL be buying more of these as they are very very good apart from these minor problems.

mohammed riaz

terry palmer

Some observations: Minus (as compared to some other brands purchased recently) • The construction and body weight is very light; so not sure how long it will last. • The Mains Cable supplied is very short @ 100 mm. (So, a connection point is required immediately next to one end of the unit.) • Not “Double Insulated” so you’re wiring must include an Earth connection. • Fixing brackets (Spring Clips) are supplied, but no wall plugs & screws. • No On/Off Switch – no problem in my case; since it is fitted above the door in a Small Walk-in Wardrobe and controlled with an “Occupancy” Sensor. Plus • The output (6k white) is good for the stated Lumens. • For the price – hard to beat • No Noise, No Heat • Looks very tidy. • I would by again.

A J JONES

Good product BUT the connector kit did not include screws for the mounting brackets.

Susan Thomson

Bought as a replacement for 3 fluorescent lights in garage that have been blinking & not very good for a few years. Electrician said they were really for under kitchen cabinets & wouldn't be as bright as the old ones. A bit concerned at this, we couldn't wait for night & darkness to arrive to switch on & try in garage . Result - brilliant light, so bright - more than enough in our large double garage. Would highly recommend & look very neat & tidy also.

Paul Watson

Good product, only down side is the very short connection lead.

Trevor Booth

Great product, good price and very easy to fit except for the ridiculous short lead (110mm!) for connecting to a junction box. Can the manufactures not provide a longer lead? This is the only thing that lets it down. Despite this I am now considering buying more to replace other fluorescent tubes round the house.

Jack Stevens

Used these to replace my fluorescent tubes and they were the best idea. Such a saving on the Lekky!!

peter kingham

Swapped T8 TUBE lights for T5 really good light quality. thanks for the quick delivery

Stuart Hall

I replaced these with T8 tube lights. Amazing product release the same amount of. Thanks for the quick delivery

If you would like to return anything you have bought from Wholesale LED Lights, you have 14 days from the date of delivery to notify us. Should you with to, you then have a further 14 days to send the item back to us. You will then receive either a refund or an exchange.

This applies to all items unless otherwise stated, for example, any custom-made items (such as cut to length LED Strip Lights, or LED Door Signs) are excluded from our 14 day returns policy.

If an item has been modified, attempted to have been repaired or otherwise tampered with, Wholesale LED Lights are not obliged to offer a refund or exchange.

Please read through our full returns policy for more details

Not what you're looking for?